Quedan definidos los partidos de semifinales de la Champions League

15 Abril, 2018, 05:17 | Author: Gregg Anderson
  • Quedan definidos los partidos de semifinales de la Champions League

Por su parte, el conjunto germano volverá a una semifinal luego de que en la temporada 2015-16 quedaron eliminados también por un equipo español, Atlético de Madrid, que a la postre perdió la Final con los blancos. Real Madrid es el actual bicampeón de la Liga de Campeones y ganó tres de las últimas cuatro ediciones.

¿Qué canales transmitirán el Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid?

Las semifinales se disputarán los días 24/25 de abril y 1/2 de mayo.

La tarea no es imposible, siempre ha habido grandes duelos entre los dos equipos.

El volante de la Selección Colombia se encuentra a préstamo en el Bayern Múnich, cedido por el Real Madrid, club al que llegó en el año 2014 y que, en calidad de dueño de sus derechos deportivos, lo cedió a la escuadra teutona a comienzos de la presente temporada.

More news: A's Maxwell reaches plea deal and awaits Major League Baseball decision on discipline
More news: TPP nations welcome Trump's interest, don't want renegotiation
More news: Zuckerberg denies knowledge of Facebook shadow profiles

Sentenció: "tengo buenas sensaciones, recuerdos del 2012 cuando eliminamos a Real Madrid en la semifinal, por lo tanto vamos a enfrentar a Madrid con mucha confianza".

De seguro serán dos grandes partidos, donde ambos equipos darán el todo por el todo para estar en la gran final del torneo mas importante de Europa. ¿Lograrán los de Zidane ésta hazaña?

En cuestión del costo de la plantilla total, el encuentro enfrentará al equipo inglés que en la Premier League es el quinto más caro a nivel local pues los 25 jugadores valen US$675,7 millones según Transfermarket. La última vez fue en 2007 cuando le dio vuelta un partido increíble a Milan. La Roma perdió su única final de la Copa de Europa 1984, ante el Liverpool. Los de Jürgen Klopp vencieron 3-0 en Anfield y se impusieron 2-1 en el Etihad Stadium.

España 8:45 p.m. México 1:45 p.m. Colombia 1:45 p.m. Chile 3:45 p.m. Argentina 3:45 p.m. Ecuador 1:45 p.m. Bolivia 2:45 p.m. Brasil 3:45 p.m. Los Ángeles 11:45 a.m. Nueva York 2:45 p.m. Venezuela 2:45 p.m. Tras igualar 1-1 en los 90 minutos, los Reds se impusieron 4-2 en la serie de penales.

Recomendado:



Popular

Man City attacker Gabriel: Last week was just blip
It has been bruising fortnight for Manchester City . "I've changed my position many times, but in the end we play as a team". City began the previous campaign with 10 straight wins in all competitions, scoring 30 goals and conceding only six.

Five more athletes missing from Commonwealth Games village
Finally, there's a medal for Ghana at the 2018 Commonwealth Games in Gold Coast , Australia and it came from a likely source. The Cameroonian athletes on the Gold Coast also have the right to apply for asylum.

Former NATO Commander Says We've Got The Regime's Attention
Earlier on Saturday, the USA , United Kingdom and France launched airstrikes on the Assad regime's alleged chemical weapons facilities in the country.

Erdoğan, Britain's May discuss Syria air strikes in phone call
The statement noted that attacks on civilians with weapons of mass destruction, including chemical weapons, were crimes against humanity. "The conscience of the global community carries no doubt to that effect", it added.

Pence se reunirá con Peña Nieto en Cumbre de las Américas
Mike Pence arribó ayer por la tarde a Lima Perú y hoy salió de la sede la Cumbre de las Américas . Los dos se reunieron el verano pasado durante la cumbre del G20.

Avengers Infinity War enlists Rana Daggubati's villainy as Thanos
The news is that The " Baahubali " hunk recently posed with the powerful Infinity Gauntlet of Thanos for his fans in Hyderabad. Avengers: Infinity War will released in US theaters through Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures on May 4, 2018.

Moody's Feeling More Comfortable With Netflix, Inc's (NFLX) Debt Picture
Mediatel Partners holds 13.49% of its portfolio in AT&T Inc. for 935,304 shares. (NYSE:WWE) for 340 shares. (NASDAQ: NFLX ). BlackRock Institutional Trust Company N.A. increased its position in shares of Netflix by 2.0% in the third quarter.

Full-time at Wembley Stadium: Tottenham Hotspur 1-3 Manchester City
Elsewhere, Manchester United have a doubleheader this game-week as they face West Brom on Sunday and Bournemouth on Wednesday. Having found form again against Spurs, you'd bet on City setting more records before this historic season comes to an end.

Former Royals star Johnny Damon will be on 'Dancing With The Stars'
He'll bring an interesting dynamic to the competition that hasn't been seen among the athletes who have competed in the past. Abdul-Jabbar will be the oldest contestant this season at age 70, while 21-year-old Ogunbowale will be the youngest.

Jaguar Land Rover to shed 1000 contract staff
Jaguar Land Rover (JLR) is to shed jobs at its Solihull plant, blaming "continuing headwinds impacting the vehicle industry". The carmaker said it would make an announcement to employees on Monday regarding its production plans for 2018/19.